Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Paul Ellington, DDS -  - General Dentist

Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Paul Ellington, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lansdowne, VA

51 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ellington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ellington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zhengqing K.
Submitted 06/17/21
The medical staff are very professional! The service attitude is warm, thoughtful and patient!
Orlando J.
Submitted 05/29/21
A checkup and cleaning of my teeth went very smoothly.
Clemente D.
Submitted 04/09/21
I have been a customer of Dr. Ellington for a few years, The staff is friendly, courteous, professional, and thorough.
Carol M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Friendly, courteous and professional staff, very good and thorough teeth cleaning.
Don F.
Submitted 12/15/20
The staff is wonderful. I and my entire family appreciate them.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent as always. You have a professional friendly staff.
Jerry S.
Submitted 11/19/20
First rate care! Outstanding staff! Friendly, efficient & thorough
James G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very professional and I felt completely safe with all the precautions taken for my security.
Michael K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a professional visit
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Always a pleasure. Dr. Ellington is great and his team is always so wonderful.
Lennie P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Wonderful. Always shows kindness, concern, explains everything fully.
Tom R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Even during COVID-19, Dr. Ellington and the entire office were complete professionals. They implemented every precaution I felt entirely safe and comfortable during my appointment.
Hashim K.
Submitted 06/23/20
As always, the service is only getting better.
Lee C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone wearing mask (me too) and gloves. Checking my temp and signing a questionnaire. Was cautious at distancing at all times. As usual, everyone was gracious and helpful
Mark S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Ellington and the entire staff at Landsdowne Dental are superb. They are compassionate, friendly and thorough. I am always treated exceptionally well and am shown interest in my teeth and myself as a person. I am very happy with my association with this dental office and would unhesitatingly recommend it to anyone who asked.
Pamela A.
Submitted 06/08/20
The staff at this dental office is amazing! They are always so positive and friendly. Dr. Ellington is wonderful. I would recommend this place to anyone. My entire family goes there and loves it.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great experience with delicate care.
Anthony M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Pleased. Staff welcoming, competent and thorough.
Taylor J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Always a pleasure coming into the office. Pleasant staff and great services!
Jerry S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Pleasant! Informed before they did the procedure- explained everything to me! Excellent & friendly