Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Paul Ellington, DDS -  - General Dentist

Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Paul Ellington, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lansdowne, VA

40 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ellington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ellington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Even during COVID-19, Dr. Ellington and the entire office were complete professionals. They implemented every precaution I felt entirely safe and comfortable during my appointment.
Hashim K.
Submitted 06/23/20
As always, the service is only getting better.
Lee C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone wearing mask (me too) and gloves. Checking my temp and signing a questionnaire. Was cautious at distancing at all times. As usual, everyone was gracious and helpful
Mark S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Ellington and the entire staff at Landsdowne Dental are superb. They are compassionate, friendly and thorough. I am always treated exceptionally well and am shown interest in my teeth and myself as a person. I am very happy with my association with this dental office and would unhesitatingly recommend it to anyone who asked.
Pamela A.
Submitted 06/08/20
The staff at this dental office is amazing! They are always so positive and friendly. Dr. Ellington is wonderful. I would recommend this place to anyone. My entire family goes there and loves it.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great experience with delicate care.
Anthony M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Pleased. Staff welcoming, competent and thorough.
Taylor J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Always a pleasure coming into the office. Pleasant staff and great services!
Jerry S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Pleasant! Informed before they did the procedure- explained everything to me! Excellent & friendly
Matt B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Superb, as usual
Jeanette F.
Submitted 10/10/18
I highly recommend dr Paul Ellington he is very professional every one in the office is so nice they all make you feel very comfortable .
Phyllis R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Ellington and his entire staff. I receive the best dental care, including the best and most thorough, painless cleaning, all performed in a professional atmosphere.
Tom M.
Submitted 09/27/18
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ellington’s office. The entire staff is warm and welcoming, making this the top healthcare experience across the various healthcare providers that our family encounters.
Benson F.
Submitted 09/19/18
I had a cavity filled. Dr. Ellington made it quick, easy and pain free! He is the best!
Will H.
Submitted 09/04/18
As always, my dental visits are a great experience. The staff is very engaging and Dr. Ellington always takes care of my dental concerns. I recommend Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry.
Erin P.
Submitted 08/31/18
My son and I always have a great experience with Dr. Ellington and the staff!
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/27/18
My whole family goes to Dr. Ellington. We like the entire staff there and, most important, we trust them.
Kay M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Excellent service. Excellent staff. Many thanks for everything you did to fix my teeth
Kay M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent treatment. Very kind and always on time. No waiting or delays
Jim G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent