Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Lansdowne, VA

51 total reviews

Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zhengqing K.
Submitted 06/17/21
The medical staff are very professional! The service attitude is warm, thoughtful and patient!
Orlando J.
Submitted 05/29/21
A checkup and cleaning of my teeth went very smoothly.
Clemente D.
Submitted 04/09/21
I have been a customer of Dr. Ellington for a few years, The staff is friendly, courteous, professional, and thorough.
Carol M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Friendly, courteous and professional staff, very good and thorough teeth cleaning.
Don F.
Submitted 12/15/20
The staff is wonderful. I and my entire family appreciate them.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent as always. You have a professional friendly staff.
Jerry S.
Submitted 11/19/20
First rate care! Outstanding staff! Friendly, efficient & thorough
James G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very professional and I felt completely safe with all the precautions taken for my security.
Michael K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a professional visit
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Always a pleasure. Dr. Ellington is great and his team is always so wonderful.
Lennie P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Wonderful. Always shows kindness, concern, explains everything fully.
Tom R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Even during COVID-19, Dr. Ellington and the entire office were complete professionals. They implemented every precaution I felt entirely safe and comfortable during my appointment.
Hashim K.
Submitted 06/23/20
As always, the service is only getting better.
Lee C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone wearing mask (me too) and gloves. Checking my temp and signing a questionnaire. Was cautious at distancing at all times. As usual, everyone was gracious and helpful
Mark S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Ellington and the entire staff at Landsdowne Dental are superb. They are compassionate, friendly and thorough. I am always treated exceptionally well and am shown interest in my teeth and myself as a person. I am very happy with my association with this dental office and would unhesitatingly recommend it to anyone who asked.
Pamela A.
Submitted 06/08/20
The staff at this dental office is amazing! They are always so positive and friendly. Dr. Ellington is wonderful. I would recommend this place to anyone. My entire family goes there and loves it.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great experience with delicate care.
Anthony M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Pleased. Staff welcoming, competent and thorough.
Taylor J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Always a pleasure coming into the office. Pleasant staff and great services!
Jerry S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Pleasant! Informed before they did the procedure- explained everything to me! Excellent & friendly