Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Paul Ellington, DDS -  - General Dentist

Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Paul Ellington, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lansdowne, VA

47 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ellington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ellington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benson F.
Submitted 09/19/18
I had a cavity filled. Dr. Ellington made it quick, easy and pain free! He is the best!
Will H.
Submitted 09/04/18
As always, my dental visits are a great experience. The staff is very engaging and Dr. Ellington always takes care of my dental concerns. I recommend Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry.
Erin P.
Submitted 08/31/18
My son and I always have a great experience with Dr. Ellington and the staff!
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/27/18
My whole family goes to Dr. Ellington. We like the entire staff there and, most important, we trust them.
Kay M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Excellent service. Excellent staff. Many thanks for everything you did to fix my teeth
Kay M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent treatment. Very kind and always on time. No waiting or delays
Jim G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent
Kate S.
Submitted 08/06/18
wonderful.. nicest staff around So happy to be back with Dr. Ellington.
Delphine R. H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Gentle Joyce!
CAROLYN E.
Submitted 05/16/18
Always very pleased with Niloo
Jacob J.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great experience starting with Susie working her magic and then a pleasant dental experience; and, this is coming from a senior who has all ways hated the dentist-lol!
John S.
Submitted 05/03/18
Excellent very informative and helpful
Pierre G.
Submitted 05/01/18
Fantastic office staff!!!! Dr Ellington is very knowledgeable and always on schedule
Lennie P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr.Ellington is the best dentist I ever had. He's gentle. He takes plenty of time to do the job right. Implant and crowns are working perfectly. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a superb dentist. The staff is wonderful and kind!
David H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Always friendly and helpful to work with your schedule.
Darrel L.
Submitted 04/26/18
Quick and efficient.
William B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Crowns went quickly
Suzanne H.
Submitted 04/25/18
For the first time in more than 30 years I have my smile back. The two crowns that were replaced are works of art, beautiful and perfect. I am grateful for Dr Ellington and his whole team who handle in a most remarkable way the function of my teeth as well as restoring the aesthetics. Grateful beyond words!
Phillip J.
Submitted 04/25/18
The absolute best location to come for a great smile!
Hashim K.
Submitted 04/23/18
Always fantastic