Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Lansdowne, VA

51 total reviews

Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Superb, as usual
Jeanette F.
Submitted 10/10/18
I highly recommend dr Paul Ellington he is very professional every one in the office is so nice they all make you feel very comfortable .
Phyllis R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Ellington and his entire staff. I receive the best dental care, including the best and most thorough, painless cleaning, all performed in a professional atmosphere.
Tom M.
Submitted 09/27/18
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ellington’s office. The entire staff is warm and welcoming, making this the top healthcare experience across the various healthcare providers that our family encounters.
Benson F.
Submitted 09/19/18
I had a cavity filled. Dr. Ellington made it quick, easy and pain free! He is the best!
Will H.
Submitted 09/04/18
As always, my dental visits are a great experience. The staff is very engaging and Dr. Ellington always takes care of my dental concerns. I recommend Lansdowne Family and Cosmetic Dentistry.
Erin P.
Submitted 08/31/18
My son and I always have a great experience with Dr. Ellington and the staff!
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/27/18
My whole family goes to Dr. Ellington. We like the entire staff there and, most important, we trust them.
Kay M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Excellent service. Excellent staff. Many thanks for everything you did to fix my teeth
Kay M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent treatment. Very kind and always on time. No waiting or delays
Jim G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent
Kate S.
Submitted 08/06/18
wonderful.. nicest staff around So happy to be back with Dr. Ellington.
Delphine R. H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Gentle Joyce!
CAROLYN E.
Submitted 05/16/18
Always very pleased with Niloo
Jacob J.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great experience starting with Susie working her magic and then a pleasant dental experience; and, this is coming from a senior who has all ways hated the dentist-lol!
John S.
Submitted 05/03/18
Excellent very informative and helpful
Pierre G.
Submitted 05/01/18
Fantastic office staff!!!! Dr Ellington is very knowledgeable and always on schedule
Lennie P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr.Ellington is the best dentist I ever had. He's gentle. He takes plenty of time to do the job right. Implant and crowns are working perfectly. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a superb dentist. The staff is wonderful and kind!
David H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Always friendly and helpful to work with your schedule.
Darrel L.
Submitted 04/26/18
Quick and efficient.