Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Paul Ellington, DDS -  - General Dentist

Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Paul Ellington, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lansdowne, VA

41 total reviews

Dr. Paul Ellington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Ellington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim G.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent
Kate S.
Submitted 08/06/18
wonderful.. nicest staff around So happy to be back with Dr. Ellington.
Delphine R. H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Gentle Joyce!
CAROLYN E.
Submitted 05/16/18
Always very pleased with Niloo
Jacob J.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great experience starting with Susie working her magic and then a pleasant dental experience; and, this is coming from a senior who has all ways hated the dentist-lol!
John S.
Submitted 05/03/18
Excellent very informative and helpful
Pierre G.
Submitted 05/01/18
Fantastic office staff!!!! Dr Ellington is very knowledgeable and always on schedule
Lennie P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr.Ellington is the best dentist I ever had. He's gentle. He takes plenty of time to do the job right. Implant and crowns are working perfectly. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a superb dentist. The staff is wonderful and kind!
David H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Always friendly and helpful to work with your schedule.
Darrel L.
Submitted 04/26/18
Quick and efficient.
William B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Crowns went quickly
Suzanne H.
Submitted 04/25/18
For the first time in more than 30 years I have my smile back. The two crowns that were replaced are works of art, beautiful and perfect. I am grateful for Dr Ellington and his whole team who handle in a most remarkable way the function of my teeth as well as restoring the aesthetics. Grateful beyond words!
Phillip J.
Submitted 04/25/18
The absolute best location to come for a great smile!
Hashim K.
Submitted 04/23/18
Always fantastic
Kim B.
Submitted 04/23/18
Excellent service
Victoria C.
Submitted 04/23/18
As always the staff was ready for me and very accommodating. 5 stars!
Beverly S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Really exceptional hygienist, (niloo )
Erin L.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great experience. Dr Ellington and staff are wonderful
Wilburn H.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Ellington and Joyce has provided me the best dental care. I truly recommend Lansdowne Family & Cosmetic Dentistry.
Nick M.
Submitted 04/17/18
Always a pleasant visit. Very personable & family oriented staff. Love it here!